CHanneling My Inner Chai


Yes, I know it’s Chi, but today I bought a Chai Latte from Starbucks, and it was one of the better beverage decisions I have made in a while. It was like drinking Pumpkin Pie, and I love all things Pumpkin Pie. The only problem was the milk: my stomach is still bloated from the dairy, but that can be easily fixed with soy!

And, I was searching through my cupboards and found two containers of Chai! Guess what I’ll be having tomorrow morning…:)

 

Also, it’s fun to give the barista a fake name when he/she asks. Today, I was Norah. I always thought I could pull  off that name. I wish I had saved the container as a souvenir..

Comments? :)

